Faculty Dean Directory

House First Last Email Office Phone
Adams Mercedes Becerra adamsfacdeans@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-2259
Salmaan Keshavjee
adamsfacdeans@fas.harvard.edu
Cabot Ian  Miller ian_miller@harvard.edu 617-495-8740
Crate Herbert crate_herbert@harvard.edu
Currier Sylvia Barrett sbarrett@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-8100
Latanya Sweeney lsweeney@fas.harvard.edu
Dunster Cheryl Chen ckchen@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-2262
Sean Kelly sdkelly@fas.harvard.edu
Eliot Kevin  Madigan kmadigan@hds.harvard.edu 617-495-5615
Stephanie Paulsell spaulsell@hds.harvard.edu
Kirkland David Deming david_deming@harvard.edu 617-495-2272
Janine Santimauro Janine.Santimauro@childrens.harvard.edu
Leverett Brian Farrell bfarrell@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-2278
Irina Ferreras irinaferreras@fas.harvard.edu
Lowell David Laibson fdlowell@g.harvard.edu 617-495-2283
Nina Zipser
Mather Amala Mahadevan mathfacdean@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-4834
L. "Maha" Mahadevan
Pforzheimer Anne Harrington aharring@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-8166
John Durant jdurant@mit.edu
Quincy Leslie  Duhaylongsod duhaylongsod@fas.harvard.edu 617-495-2285
Eric Beerbohm ebeerbohm@gov.harvard.edu
Winthrop Stephen Chong chong@seas.harvard.edu 617-495-2297
Kiran Gajwani kgajwani@fas.harvard.edu